Buro. Singapore

Audrey Wu | Sales Director
a.wu@imv.com.sg | +65 6225 4045

Deric Ng | Senior Sales Manager
dn@buro247.sg | +65 6225 4045

Marco Loureiro | Senior Account Manager
ml@buro247.sg | +65 6225 4045

Media Kit

Esquire Singapore

Audrey Wu | Sales Director
a.wu@imv.com.sg | +65 62254045

Cornelius Cheng | Senior Account Manager
c.cheng@imv.com.sg | +65 6225 4045

Media Kit

Robb Report Singapore

Daniel Chan | Sales Director
d.chan@imv.com.sg | +65 6225 4045

Jeshua Daniel Lim | Sales Manager
jd.lim@imv.com.sg | +65 6225 4045

Marina Persikova | Sales Executive
m.persikova@imv.com.sg | +65 6225 4045

Media Kit

Buro. Malaysia

Richelle Lim | Business Manager
r.lim@buro247.my

Robb Report Malaysia

Venis Loo | Sales Director
v.loo@imv.com.sg | +60 3 6221 4228

Print Media Kit | Web Media Kit

Robb Report Vietnam

Nguyen Minh Hoai | Sales Director
h.nguyen@indochinemedia.com | +60 3 6221 4228

Print Media Kit | Web Media Kit

Barcode Vietnam

Duong Nguyen | Sales Manager
Duong.nguyen@indochinemedia.com | +84 839 111 223

Print Media Kit | Web Media Kit

Robb Report Thailand

Tippawan Pawasantanon | Director of Sales
t.pawasantanon@imv.com.sg | +66 2 712 3101

Print Media Kit | Web Media Kit

My Pope Philippines

Hanna Mari Ando | Brand Marketing Specialist
h.ando@imv.com.sg | +63 903 5399

Luxury Guide - All Countries

Perlyn de Rouvray | Director, Regional Sales IMV
p.derouvray@imv.com.sg | +65 6225 4045